The Foundation’s volunteer Board of Directors consults with, but operates independently from, the Oconomowoc Area School District Board of Education and staff. The OPEF Board develops funding guidelines, selects projects, raises funds and oversees Foundation activities.

2019 Board of Directors:

Back row (L to R): Barb Woodruff (President), Kerry Rich, Laura Baird, Dee Warzyn, Leigh Jordan, Michael Schroeder (Treasurer), Rachel Lloyd

Front row (L to R):  Katie Westerman (Vice President), Lori Naylor, AJ Mueller, Angela Cowles (Past President), Chris Skumatz (Secretary), Kristin Schreindl

Not pictured: Tom Bartos, Matt Carrico

Board of Directors

Barb Woodruff, President

Maura Rich, Treasurer
Chris Skumatz, Secretary


Laura Baird
Tom Bartos
Matt Carrico
Megan Larson

Jennifer Leinen
Rachel Lloyd
Allison Mueller
Lori Naylor
Kerry Rich
Kristin Schreindl

Michelle Smith

Vicky Voelz

Marketing and Communications


Katie Westerman

Superintendent of Schools
Roger Rindo, Ed.D.

Honorary Board Members/Advisors

Maribeth Bush

© Oconomowoc Public Education Foundation.

All Rights Reserved.



P.O. Box 444

Oconomowoc, Wisconsin 53066